University of California, Riverside

Plant Pathology and Microbiology



Research Scientists


Research Scientists
Doug Cary
Staff Research Associate
doug.cary@ucr.edu
Phone: (559) 646-6557
Office/Building: UC Kearney Ag Center
Rock Christiano
Staff Research Associate
rock.christiano@ucr.edu
Phone: (559) 429-9718
Office/Building:
Greg Greer
Staff Research Associate
greg.greer@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 684-8580
Office/Building: 4650 14th St.
Lingling Hou
Staff Research Associate
lingling.hou@ucr.edu
Phone: (559) 646-6557
Office/Building: UC Kearney Ag Center
Wan Xiang Li

Staff Research Associate

wanxiang@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2340
Office/Building: 3239 Genomics
Brandon McKee
Staff Research Associate
brandon.mckee@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 215-6872
Office/Building: HH13-Office
Mojtaba Mohammadi

Staff Research Associate

mojtaba.mohammadi@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-3225

 Office/Building: 234 Fawcett Lab
David Thompson
Staff Research Associate
david.thompson@ucr.edu
Phone: (530) 752-4750
Office/Building: Plant Pathology - UC Davis

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology
Boyce Hall

Tel: (951) 827-3598
Fax: (951) 827-2364
E-mail:

Footer