University of California, Riverside

Microbiology and Plant Pathology



Graduate Students


                           Microbiology and Plant Pathology Graduate Students
banner

 

melania a

Melania Abrahamian

Email: melania.abrahamian@email.ucr.edu
Member of Howard Judelson Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 Salma Alavi

Salmasadat Alavi

Email: salmasadat.alavi@email.ucr.edu
Member of Ansel Hsiao Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology 

 areeje

Areeje Almasary

Email: aalam015@ucr.edu
Member of A. Rao Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 

Keshav Arogyaswamy

Email: keshav.arogyswamy@email.ucr.edu
Member of Emma Aronson Lab
Graduate Program: Cell, Molecular, and Developmental Biology 

 Rodger

Rodger Belisle 

Email: rodger.belisle@email.ucr.edu
Member of Patricia Manosalva Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 

Amy Boyd 

Email: aboyd003@ucr.edu
Member of Howard Judelson Lab
Graduate Program: Genetics, Genomics and Bioinformatics

 alex carillo

Alex Carillo 

Email: acarr021@ucr.edu
Member of Katherine Borkovich Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 joseph carrillo

Joseph Carrillo

Email: jcarr022@ucr.edu
Member of Akif Eskalen Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 derreck

Derreck Carter-house 

Email: derreck.carterhouse@email.ucr.edu
Member of Jason Stajich Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology 

 claudia castro

Claudia Castro 

Email: claudia.castro@email.ucr.edu
Member of Caroline Roper Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 antara

Antara Chakravarthy 

Email: achak003@.ucr.edu
Member of A. Rao Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 

Jerry Chavez

Email: jchav033@ucr.edu
Member of Rong Hai Lab 
Graduate Program: Genetics, Genomics and Bioinformatics

 daniel chen

Daniel Chen 

Email: dchen023@ucr.edu
Member of Jim Adaskaveg Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology 

 jennifer cho

Jennifer Cho  

Email: jcho041@ucr.edu
Member of Ansel Hsiao Lab
Graduate Program: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 

 Kelley clark

Kelley Clark  

Email: kelley.clark@email.ucr.edu
Member of Wenbo Ma Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 logan collier

Logan Collier

Email:lcoll003@ucr.edu
Member of Katherine Borkovich Lab
Graduate Program: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

 tyler dang

Tyler Dang

Email: tyler.dang@email.ucr.edu
Member of Georgios Vidalakis Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 

Harrison Dulin 

Email: hduli001@ucr.edu
Member of Rong Hai Lab
Graduate Program: Cell Molecular and Developmental Biology

 nichole ginnan

Nichole Ginnan  

Email: nginn001@ucr.edu
Member of Caroline Roper Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 Morgan Gray

Morgan Gray  

Email: morgan.gray@email.ucr.edu
Member of Jim Adaskaveg Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 Stacey Haack

Stacey Haack  

Email: stacey.haack@email.ucr.edu
Member of Jim Adaskaveg Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 Eva Hawara

Eva Hawara 

Email: eva.hawara@email.ucr.edu
Member of Wenbo Ma Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology 

 brian ingel

Brian Ingel  

Email: brian.ingel@email.ucr.edu
Member of Caroline Roper Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 Leonel islas

Leonel Islas 

Email: leonel.islas@email.ucr.edu
Member of Rong Hai Lab
Graduate Program: Genetics, Genomics and Bioinformatics

 denise jackson

Denise Jackson  

Email: 
Member of Emma Aronson Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 Natasha jackson

Natasha Jackson  

Email: njack007@ucr.edu
Member of Patricia Manosalva Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 ariel kuan

Ariel (Tung) Kuan 

Email: tkuan002@ucr.edu
Member of Wenbo Ma Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology 

 wiphawee

Wiphawee Leesutthiphonchai

Email: wiphawee.leesutthiphonchai@email.ucr.edu
Member of Howard Judelson Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 

John Macbeth

Email: john.macbeth@email.ucr.edu
Member of Ansel Hsiao Lab
Graduate Program: Biomedical Sciences

 sawyer masonjones

Sawyer Masonjones

Email: sawyer.masonjones@email.ucr.edu
Member of Jason Stajich Lab
Graduate Program: Genetics, Genomics and Bioinformatics

 michael matson

Michael Matson

Email: mmats010@ucr.edu
Member of Howard Judelson Lab
Graduate Program: Genetics, Genomics, and Bioinformatics

 joey mayorquin

Joey Mayorquin

Email: joey.mayorquin@email.ucr.edu
Member of Akif Eskalen Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 

Jonathan Mitchell

Email: jonathan.mitchell@ucr.edu
Member of Ansel Hsiao Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 kevin nguyen

Kevin Nguyen 

Email: kevin.nguyen@ucr.edu
Member of James Adaskaveg Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology 

 Beth Peacock

Beth Peacock

Email: beth.peacock@ucr.edu
Member of James Borneman Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology 

 jesus pena

Jesus Pena

Email: jpena016@ucr.edu
Member of Jason Stajich Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 daniel perez

Daniel Perez

Email: daniel.perez006@email.ucr.edu
Member of James Borneman Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology 

 

Brooke Pickett

Email: brooke.pickett@email.ucr.edu
Member of Emma Aronson Lab
Graduate Program: Evolution, Ecology and Organismal Biology

 nuttapon pombubpa

Nuttapon Pombubpa

Email: nuttapon.pombubpa@email.ucr.edu
Member of Jason Stajich Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 priya ravindran

Priya Ravindran 

Email: priya.ravindran@email.ucr.edu
Member of Michael Coffey Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 righteous richards

Righteous Richards

Email: righteous.richards@email.ucr.edu
Member of Katherine Borkovich Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 

Jolly Shirvastava

Email: jolly.shirvastava@email.ucr.edu
Member of Howard Judelson Lab
Graduate Program: Genetics, Genomics and Bioinformatics

 hannah shulman

Hannah Shulman

Email: hannah.shulman@email.ucr.edu
Member of Emma Aronson Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 

Natalie Solares

Email: natalie.solares@ucr.edu
Member of Alex Putman Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 Shih-Hua Tan

Shih-Hua Tan 

Email: shih-hua.tan@email.ucr.edu
Member of Georgios Vidalakis Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 

Stephanie Thurmond

Email: stephanie.thurmond@email.ucr.edu
Member of Rong Hai Lab
Graduate Program: Cell, Molecular and Developmental Biology

 chien-hao tseng

Chien-Hao Tseng

Email: ctsen010@ucr.edu
Member of James Ng Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 Polrit Viravathana

Polrit Viravathana 

Email: polrit.viravathana@email.ucr.edu
Member of Caroline Roper Lab
Graduate Program: Microbiology

 andrea vu

Andrea Vu 

Email: avu013@ucr.edu
Member of Howard Judelson Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 Huan Wang

Huan Wang 

Email: huan.wang@email.ucr.edu
Member of Hailing Jin Lab
Graduate Program: Plant Pathology

 
 Yi Zhai

Yi Zhai

Email: yzhai001@ucr.edu
Member of Wenbo Ma Lab
Graduate Program: Cell, Molecular, and Developmental Biology

 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Contact Information

Department of Microbiology and Plant Pathology
Boyce Hall 1463

Tel: (951) 827-3598
Fax: (951) 827-4294
E-mail: margarita.flores@ucr.edu

Footer