University of California, Riverside

Microbiology and Plant Pathology



Emeritus Faculty


Emeritus

allen
Michael F. Allen

Distinguished Professor of the Graduate Division

michael.allen@ucr.edu

 bartiniki garica
Salomon Bartnicki-Garcia

salomon.bartnicki@ucr.edu

Currently working at CICESE (Ensenada, Mexico)
bartnick@cicese.mx
Phone in Ensenada 52-646-175-0590
Phone in San Diego 619-758-0889
cooksey
Donald A. Cooksey

donald.cooksey@ucr.edu
 dodds
J. Allan Dodds

dodds@ucrac1.ucr.edu
eckert
 Joseph W. Eckert
focht
Dennis D. Focht

dennis.focht@ucr.edu
menge
John A. Menge

menge@ucr.ed
munnecke
Donald Munnecke
ohr
Howard D. Ohr
paulus
Albert O. Paulus

albert.paulus@ucr.edu
semancik
Joseph Semancik

semancik@ucr.edu
sims
James J. Sims

jsims@ucr.edu
stanghellini
Michael Stanghellini

michael.stanghellini@ucr.edu
Fawcett Lab 

 

tsao
Peter H. Tsao
weathers
Lewis G. Weathers

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Contact Information

Department of Microbiology and Plant Pathology
Boyce Hall 1463

Tel: (951) 827-3598
Fax: (951) 827-4294
E-mail: margarita.flores@ucr.edu

Footer