University of California, Riverside

Plant Pathology and Microbiology



Emeritus Faculty


Emeritus
Salomon Bartnicki-Garcia
salomon.bartnicki@ucr.edu
Currently working at CICESE (Ensenada, Mexico)
bartnick@cicese.mx
Phone in Ensenada 52-646-175-0590
Phone in San Diego 619-758-0889
Donald A. Cooksey
donald.cooksey@ucr.edu
 J. Allan Dodds
dodds@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Phone: 951-827-3864
Office/Building: Webber Hall
Joseph W. Eckert
 
 Dennis D. Focht
dennis.focht@ucr.edu
Phone: 951-827-4294
Office/Building: 2459 Boyce Hall
John A. Menge
menge@ucr.ed
Donald Munnecke
 
Howard D. Ohr
 
Albert O. Paulus
albert.paulus@ucr.edu
Phone: 951-827-3431
Joseph Semancik
semancik@ucr.edu
James J. Sims
jsims@ucr.edu
Michael Stanghellini 

michael.stanghellini@ucr.edu
Fawcett Lab 234

Peter H. Tsao
 
Lewis G. Weathers
 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology
Boyce Hall

Tel: (951) 827-3598
Fax: (951) 827-2364
E-mail:

Footer